لاهاي، 8 آذار/مارس 2018: استنكرت منظمة رايتس رادار لحقوق الإنسان في العالم العربي، ومقرها هولندا، ما تعرضت له المرأة في اليمن من انتهاكات جسيمة خلال فترة الحرب المستمرة منذ ثلاث سنوات، والتي سببت لها معاناة كبيرة جراء هذه الانتهاكات التي ارتكبها مسلحوا جماعة الحوثي الانقلابية في المحافظات التي يسيطرون عليها باليمن، بالاضافة الى الانتهاكات التي ارتكبتها قوات مسلحة أخرى موالية لدولة الإمارات في المحافظات الجنوبية التي تقع تحت سيطرة الحكومة اليمنية. وقالت رايتس رادار في بيان لها بمناسبة اليوم العالمي للمرأة، ان “الانقلابين الحوثيين والقوات الموالية للإمارات مارسوا عمليات قمع وهدر لكرامة المرأة اليمنية وحرمانها من ابسط الحقوق، بالإضافة إلى […]

Read more ›

2 آذار/مارس 2018: حذّرت منظمة رايتس رادار من مغبّة قمع حرية الرأي والتعبير وتجريف العمل الصحافي في المحافظات الجنوبية اليمنية، التي تقع تحت سيطرة الحكومة ونفوذ القوات الإماراتية في اليمن. وتابعت بقلق بالغ التدهور الذي حصل مؤخرا لحريات الرأي والتعبير والاعتداءات التي طالت العديد من الصحافيين ووسائل الإعلام في محافظتي عدن وحضرموت، جنوبي وشرقي اليمن. وشهدت محافظة عدن خلال الأسبوع الجاري العديد من حوادث الاعتداء على الوسائل الاعلامية والصحافية وتدميرها وتهديد الصحافيين، بالإضافة الى حادثة اعتقال صحافي بارز في حضرموت. وقامت عناصر مسلحة باقتحام مقر دار الشموع للصحافة والنشر في حي دار سعد، بمحافظة عدن، في 1 آذار/مارس الجاري، والاعتداء […]

Read more ›

تسعى منظمة رايتس رادار إلى تعزيز قيم العدالة في أوساط المجتمع، لتوفير إجراءات تقاضي عادلة للضحايا وللسجناء. وتعتقد أن الحياة لن تستقيم ولن تكون محمية ما لم تحكمها العدالة ويكون القانون والنظام حاكمين لسلوك جميع الناس في المجتمع من القمة إلى القاعدة، بحيث يصبح الحق في العدالة حقا أساسيا للجميع، لكي يشكل سياجا حاميا لكافة الحقوق الأساسية الأخرى مثل الحق في حرية الرأي والتعبير وحرية الإعلام وحقوق المرأة والطفل والمعوقين واللاجئين والتي تعتبرها رايتس رادار من الحقوق الأساسية ومن المجالات الرئيسية التي تركز عليها المنظمة في أنشطتها وبرامجها.   

Read more ›

تجتهد منظمة رايتس رادار على تعزيز حقوق اللاجئين ودعم كل ما من شأنه تقديم العون المادي والمعنوي لهم ليحصلوا على حقوق متكاملة بسلاسة في المجتمع الذي يستضيفهم ومنحهم الحقوق الانسانية دون تمييز. وتؤمن منظمة رايتس رادار بأنه يجب أن يحصل اللاجئين على الحقوق الإنسانية الأساسية، مثل التعليم والرعاية الصحية وفرص العمل. وتنطلق رايتس رادار في عملها هذا من إيمانها بأن الحق في حرية الرأي التعبير وحرية الإعلام والعدالة وحقوق المرأة والأطفال والمعوّقين واللاجئين من الحقوق الأساسية وتشكل المجالات الرئيسية في عمل وأنشطة المنظمة.   

Read more ›

تعمل منظمة رايتس رادار على تعزيز حقوق الأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة وتمكينهم على أرض الواقع وتدعم اندماجهم ومشاركتهم في المجتمع. وترى المنظمة أن المساواة في الفرص، يجب أن يشمل الأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة من أجل ان يتمتعوا بكافة الحقوق والفرص الأساسية المتاحة لبقية أفراد المجتمع، بما في ذلك الفرص المتساوية في التعليم والوظائف والرعاية الصحية. وتؤمن منظمة رايتس رادار بأن الحق في حرية الرأي التعبير وحرية الإعلام والعدالة وحقوق المرأة والأطفال والمعوقين واللاجئين من الحقوق الأساسية وتشكل المجالات الرئيسية في عمل وأنشطة المنظمة.   

Read more ›

تناضل منظمة رايتس رادار في تعزيز الحقوق الأساسية للأطفال ومساعدتهم على التمتع بكامل حقوقهم، وفي مقدمة ذلك التعليم والرعاية الصحية والحماية. وتتطلع كذلك إلى تعزيز حقوق الأطفال بحيث يصبحوا فاعلين لصناعة المستقبل المشرق، وهذا الحلم لن يتحقق ما لم يتم دمج حقوق الأطفال في برامج التنمية الاجتماعية والسياسات العامة. وتؤمن منظمة رايتس رادار بأن الحق في حرية الرأي والتعبير وحرية الإعلام والعدالة وحقوق المرأة والأطفال والمعوقين واللاجئين من الحقوق الأساسية وتشكل المجالات الرئيسية في عمل وأنشطة المنظمة. 

Read more ›

تعمل منظمة رايتس رادار على تعزيز حقوق المرأة وتمكينها في كل مواقع الحياة، لدعم دورها الحيوي عبر مشاركتها الفاعلة في بناء المجتمع. وتعتقد منظمة رايتس رادار أن المجتمع لا يمكن أن يصل إلى كامل إمكاناته ما لم تتمتع المرأة بكامل حقوقها الموازية لنفس الحقوق والفرص التي يتمتع بها الرجل، بما في ذلك المساواة في الفرص بالتعليم والرعاية الصحية وفرص العمل. وتؤمن منظمة رايتس رادار بأن الحق في حرية الرأي والتعبير وحرية الإعلام والعدالة وحقوق المرأة والأطفال والمعوقين واللاجئين من الحقوق الأساسية وتشكل المجالات الرئيسية في عمل وأنشطة المنظمة. 

Read more ›

تسعى منظمة رايتس رادار إلى الدفاع عن حرية الرأي والتعبير وتعمل على تعزيز حرية الإعلام والحريات العامة، وتطوير قدرتها على لعب دور حيوي في تعزيز الديمقراطية وحماية المصالح العامة. وتنطلق منظمة رايتس رادار في هذا من إيمانها بأن جوهر الديمقراطية لن يتحقق بالكامل ما لم يتم ضمان حرية الرأي والتعبير كحق أساسي. كما تؤمن المنظمة بأن الحق في حرية الإعلام والعدالة وحقوق المرأة والأطفال والمعوقين واللاجئين من الحقوق الأساسية وتشكل المجالات الرئيسية في عمل وأنشطة المنظمة.  

Read more ›

Yemen: Rights Radar Calls on the UN to Urgently Put an End to the Killing of Detainees and Journalists

Yemen: Rights Radar Calls on the UN to Urgently Put an End to the Killing of Detainees and Journalists June 11, 2018: The Netherlands-based foundation for human rights in the Arab world, Rights Radar (RR), called on the United Nations to urgently intervene and stop the killing of detainees and journalists in Yemen, which reached a very serious level amid the silence of the United Nations. RR demanded the special envoy of the UN Secretary-General for Yemen, Martin Griffith, to include the issue of detainees and journalists of Yemen in his next briefing to the UN Security Council scheduled for […]

Read more ›

The Hague, March 8, 2018: The Netherlands-based human rights foundation Rights Radar (RR) condemned the serious abuses targeted the women in Yemen during the past three-year war, which caused them deeply suffering. These human rights violations mostly committed by Houthi militants’ group in their controlled provinces, in addition to violations committed by other armed forces loyal to the UAE in the southern provinces, under the control of the Yemeni government. “Houthi group and pro-Emirati forces have carried out repressive and degrading acts of Yemeni women’s rights and deprive them of the most basic rights, as well as serious violations against […]

Read more ›

March 2, 2018: The in the Netherlands based foundation for human rights in the Arab world, Rights Radar (RR), has warned against the repression of freedom of expression and the destruction of journalism in Southern Yemen. That part of the country is under the control of the government, but heavily influenced by United Arab Emirates’ forces. Rights Radar (RR) noted with great concern the recent deterioration of the situation of the freedom of expression and the attacks on many journalists and media outlets in the provinces of Aden and Hadramout, Southern Yemen. The province of Aden witnessed this week several […]

Read more ›

We promote the values of justice within society to grant fair prosecution for victims and prisoners. We believe that life will not be protected unless justice, law and order govern the behavior of all people from top to bottom, and the right to justice becomes a fundamental right for all. Rights Radar believes the right to freedom of expression and justice, rights for women, children, people with disabilities and refugees are fundamental issues and represent the core topics of our work and activities.

Read more ›

We work to enhance refugee rights and support them to be smoothly integrated into society and granted their humanitarian rights with no discrimination. We believe that refugees should have access to basic rights, such as education, health care and job opportunities. Rights Radar believes the right to freedom of expression and justice, rights for women, children, people with disabilities and refugees are fundamental issues and represent the core topics of our work and activities.

Read more ›

Rights Radar promotes the empowerment of people with disabilities and supports their integration and participation in society. We want to see equality, where people with disabilities enjoy all their fundamental rights and opportunities, including education, jobs, health care, etc. Rights Radar believes the right to freedom of expression and justice, rights for women, children, people with disabilities and refugees are fundamental issues and represent the core topics of our work and activities.

Read more ›

We are working to enhance children’s basic rights and assist them to fully enjoy their rights, including education, health care and protection. We look to children as our bright future, and this dream will not come true unless children are integrated fully into social development and public policies. Rights Radar believes the right to freedom of expression and justice, rights for women, children, people with disabilities and refugees are fundamental issues and represent the core topics of our work and activities.

Read more ›

Rights Radar promotes women’s empowerment and supports their vital role and participation in society. We believe that society cannot reach its full potential unless women enjoy the same equal rights and opportunities as men, including education, health care, jobs, etc. Rights Radar believes the right to freedom of expression and justice, rights for women, children, people with disabilities and refugees are fundamental issues and represent the core topics of our work and activities.

Read more ›

We advocate for freedom of expression to advance media freedom and public liberties, and promote its potential to play a vital role in developing democracy and protecting the public interest. We believe that democracy will not be fully achieved unless freedom of expression is guaranteed as a basic right. Rights Radar believes the right to freedom of expression and justice, rights for women, children, people with disabilities and refugees are fundamental issues and represent the core topics of our work and activities.

Read more ›