فيديو تقرير – اليمن: الحصار المميت

Read more ›

اليمن: 3 سنوات من الحرب تتسبب في (حصار مميت) للمدنيين وفي إحداث دمار واسع للحياة أكثر من تأثير القصف بالسلاح لاهاي 23 آذار/مارس 2018: أصدرت منظمة (رايتس رادار) لحقوق الإنسان في العالم العربي، التي تتخذ من هولندا مقرا لها، اليوم الجمعة، تقريرا بمناسبة الذكرى الثالثة لاندلاع الحرب في اليمن، بين الانقلابيين الحوثيين المدعومين من قوات الرئيس الراحل علي عبدالله صالح، وبين القوات الحكومية المدعومة من قوات التحالف العربي بقيادة السعودية. وقالت المنظمة في تقريرها المعنون (اليمن: الحصار المميت) ان “ثلاث سنوات من الحرب اليمنية تتسبب في حصار مميت للمدنيين وفي إحداث دمار واسع للحياة، أكثر من الدمار الذي أحدثه القصف […]

Read more ›

اضغط هنا تقرير – اليمن: الحصار المميت

Read more ›

لاهاي (09/01/2018): أعلنت منظمة (رايتس رادار) لحقوق الإنسان في العالم العربي ومقرها هولندا عن وفاة 113 معتقلا يمنيا تحت التعذيب في معتقلات جماعة الحوثي المسلحة في اليمن منذ 21 أيلول/سبتمبر 2014 والتي ترقى بعضها إلى درجة (جرائم حرب). وقالت في بيان لها إنها رصدت 113 حالة وفاة تحت التعذيب في المعتقلات غير القانونية التابعة لجماعة الحوثي المسلحة في العاصمة صنعاء وبقية المناطق الواقعة تحت سيطرتها، مع رصد حالات وفاة أخرى لمعتقلين مدنيين في السجون غير النظامية التي تديرها قوات أمنية يمنية موالية لدولة الإمارات بمحافظتي عدن وحضرموت.   وذكرت ان المواطن اليمني علي محمد عائض التويتي – 35 سنة – […]

Read more ›

  لاهاي، هولندا (11/12/2017): أعربت منظمة رايتس رادار لحقوق الإنسان، في لاهاي، هولندا، عن  قلقها البالغ لحجم الانتهاكات الخطيرة لحقوق الإنسان التي ارتكبت في العاصمة اليمنية صنعاء، خلال المواجهات بين مسلحي حركة أنصار الله المعروفة بـ(جماعة الحوثي) وبين قوات الرئيس السابق علي عبدالله صالح، بالإضافة إلى الانتهاكات التي ارتكبت خلال الأيام التي أعقبت مقتل صالح من قبل الحوثيين. وقالت في بيان أصدرته اليوم من لاهاي، أن “جماعة الحوثي المسلحة أفرطت في الانتقام من خصومها وفي مقدمة ذلك إعدام الرئيس اليمني السابق علي عبدالله صالح، بعد قيام مسلحيها باقتحام منزله وقتله بطريقة مخالفة لقوانين الحرب”. وأوضحت أن شهادات متواترة أكدت لها أن […]

Read more ›

 اضغط هنا تقرير – ضحايا خلف القضبان في اليمن – إبريل 2017

Read more ›

10/10/2017: طالبت منظمة (رايتس رادار) لحقوق الإنسان، المجتمع الدولي بحماية سكان محافظة تعز اليمنية، من الانتهاكات والجرائم الفضيعة التي يتعرضون لها من قبل مسلحي جماعة الحوثي والرئيس السابق علي عبدالله صالح بشكل متكرر وسط صمت دولي مريع. وأعربت عن ادانتها الشديدة لقيام مسلحي جماعة الحوثي/صالح بإعدام زوجة وطفل المعلم والنقابي طه حسن فارع في قرية الجيرات، شرقي مدينة تعز، مساء الجمعة 6 تشرين أول (أكتوبر) 2017، بإطلاق الرصاص الحي عليهم بدم بارد أمام منزلهم، بالقرب من أطفال صغار، بشكل وحشي مروع ويخالف كافة الأعراف والتشريعات والقوانين المحلية والدولية. وقالت مصادر (رايتس رادار) الميدانية ان مسلحي جماعة الحوثي/صالح اقتحموا قرية الجيرات، […]

Read more ›

28/08/2017: دانت منظمة (رايتس رادار) لحقوق الانسان في العالم العربي بشدة استهداف المدنيين في منطقة فج عطّان بالعاصمة اليمنية صنعاء من قبل قوات التحالف العربي بقيادة السعودية وكذا قتل المدنيين في مدينة تعز من قبل قوات جماعة الحوثي والرئيس السابق علي عبدالله صالح. وقالت في بيان لها ان “قتل المدنيين تعد من جرائم الحرب التي لا تسقط بالتقادم، وعلى قوات التحالف العربي وقوات الحوثي ـ صالح تحمّل مسئوليتهما القانونية والأخلاقية والالتزام بقواعد الاشتباك وقوانين الحرب وتجنّب استهداف المدنيين”. وذكر شهود عيان لمنظمة (رايتس رادار) أن 3 غارات جوية لقوات التحالف العربي قصفت منزلين في منطقة فج عطان، جنوبي العاصمة صنعاء، […]

Read more ›

الصفحة التالية «

Yemen: The 3 Years of War Cause a (Deadly Blockade) on Civilians, which Destroyed the Life More than the Shilling The Hague, March 23, 2018: The Netherlands-based Arabs’ human rights foundation Rights Radar (RR), released today, a report marking the 3rd. anniversary of the armed conflict in Yemen, between Houthi/Saleh militants and government forces, supported by Saudi-led coalition. RR said in its report titled (Yemen: The Deadly Blockade), that “the three years of the war in Yemen caused a deadly siege, which made massive destruction in the life, more than the destruction of the weapons shelling”. The death toll […]

Read more ›

The Hague (09/01/2018): The Netherlands based foundation for Human Rights in the Arab world, Rights Radar (RR), announced that 113 detainees have been killed in Yemen under torture inside detention centers run by the Ansarallah (Houthi) rebel group since 21 September 2014. Some cases may be qualified as war crimes.   RR stated that it had investigated 113 killings under physical torture carried out in illegal detention centers run by the Houthi rebel group in the capital Sana’a and other cities under Houthi control, along with some other death cases of civilian detainees in prisons run by Yemeni forces loyal […]

Read more ›

The Hague, 11 Dec. 2017: The foundation for human rights, Rights Radar (RR), expresses its deep concern about the serious human rights abuses committed in the Yemeni capital Sana’a during the days following the killing of former President Ali Abdullah Saleh by the Ansar Allah movement, known as the Houthi rebels, as well as about the violations committed during the clashes between the militants of both sides. In its statement, announced from The Hague, the Netherlands, Rights Radar announced that “The Houthi group intensified its revengeful behaviour regarding its opponents, first and foremost demonstrated by the execution of former Yemeni […]

Read more ›

Press Here REPORT – VICTIMS BEHIND BARS IN YEMEN – APRIL 2017

Read more ›

10/10/2017: Rights Radar (RR) for human rights called on the international community to protect the people of Taiz province, central Yemen, from the repeatedly violations and horrific crimes of the militants of Houthi rebels and former President Ali Abdullah Saleh amid international community silence. RR strongly condemned the horrific killing of the wife and child of the teacher Taha Hasan Farea in the al-Jirat village, Abadan district, east of Taiz, Yemen, on Friday evening, October 6, 2017, by firing live bullets at them in cold blood in front of their house and children, brutally and violently to all laws of […]

Read more ›

28/08/2017: The Rights Radar (RR) organization for human rights in Arab World strongly condemned the targeting of civilians in the area of Faj Attan in the Yemeni capital Sana’a by the Saudi-led coalition forces, as well as the killing of civilians in the city of Taiz by the forces of Houthi group and former president Ali Abdullah Saleh. RR said in a press statement that “The killing of civilians is a war crime that does not subject to statute of limitations”. “Saudi-led Arab coalition and Houthi- Saleh forces must bear their legal and moral responsibility, abide by rules of engagement […]

Read more ›

Next Page »